Agricultural Curriculum Implementation Team

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	Daw Khin San	Director	Chairman
	Myint	Department of Agriculture	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
2	U Zaw Zaw Htet	Assistant Director	Member
		Department of Agriculture	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	
3	U Aung Zaw Htet	Associate Professor	Member
		Government Technological College (Shwe Bo)	
		Ministry of Education	
4	U Tun Htain Lin	Deputy Director	Secretary
		Agricultural Mechanization Department	
		Ministries of Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	